Help Desk



Bagamoyo

Email Us: bagamoyo@ihi.or.tz
 
Telephone Us: +255 232 440 065 


Fax Us:  +255 232 333 487  
 
Visit Us:   Bagamoyo Research and Training Centre
Bagamoyo District Hospital 
Bagamoyo
P.O. Box 74



Ifakara

Email Us: ifakara@ihi.or.tz
 
Telephone Us: +255 232 625 164
+255 232 625 377

 
Fax Us:  +255 232 625 312
 
Visit Us:  Off Mlabani Passage
Ifakara
P.O. Box 53



Mtwara

Email Us: mtwara@ihi.or.tz
 
Telephone Us: +255 232 333 487
 
Fax Us:  +255 232 333 487  
 
Visit Us:   Ifakara Health Institute
Ligula Hospital
Mtwara                    
P.O. Box 1048
 



Dar es Salaam

Email Us: dar@ihi.or.tz
 
Telephone Us: +255 222 774 714
+255 222 774 756
 
Fax Us:  +255 222 771 714  
 
Visit Us:   Ifakara Health Institute
Plot 463, Kiko Avenue Mikocheni
Dar es Salaam
P.O. Box 78 373



Kigoma

Email Us: kigoma@ihi.or.tz
 
Telephone Us: +255 282 803 655
 

Visit Us:  Kigoma Health Demographic Surveillance System
Kigoma
P.O. Box 1077


Rufiji

Email Us: rufiji@ihi.or.tz
 
Telephone Us: +255 232 010 007
 
Fax Us:  +255 232 010 742  
 
Visit Us:   Rufiji Health Demographic Surveillance System
Folk Development College
Ikwiriri                        
P.O. Box 40